
This setting affects the quality of the photos that are also saved on your device (e.g. gallery or photos).
The “Standard” setting allows you to work faster than “High” and also saves storage space on your device.
In the App
On the device
A backup file is also saved on your device after the photo has been taken. With this setting in the Device settings menu, you can now select whether the backup file is saved on the cell phone or tablet in high or standard quality.